Gorgeous Nylon With Lace/Rhinestone Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Nylon With Lace/Rhinestone Clutches #012025170

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £25.00

  • Color chart
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Simona 2014-05-06 08:12:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful clutch and also quite good quality. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and I would recommend it.


By Irma 2014-05-21 22:41:50

Looks exactly like the picture. Very nice. My daughter was really happy with it.

By Benabbbbena 2014-05-16 01:23:54

i just receive my package yesterday and i'm so surprise with what i have order. this is the coolness bag i ever had, and the lace is lovely, even though it take a longtime to ship because its a powder. i'm very happy with this stuff. NO NEGATIVE COMMENT toward this stuff!!

By Eileen 2014-04-28 00:12:30

This clutch is concise and handsome, and i like the rhinestones on it very much and it touched well too, i bought it two weeks ago, and now it arrived, the delivery speed is really fast i can say, and the customer service is not bad too

By Kelle 2014-04-11 00:09:05

Surprise! After received I feel really surprise. As well-looking as in the pictures. Quality is good also. I went out to party with this bag,my friends all said it looks very good. They all want to buy one. Thank you!

By rayray 2014-03-29 05:52:49

this is such a beautiful clutch. i love it so much. its perfect. thank you all so much.

By emma 2013-11-19 08:13:34 FEATURED REVIEW

this is really a smart combination! the purple colour and the black lace is a perfect match i have ever see! very elegant and can presents one's female feature perfectly! love this design and i think i will buy a matching gown as well!

By isadora_areado 2013-11-15 01:11:08 FEATURED REVIEW

It will be our 10 years anniversary of our wedding, and I just want something for my wife, but have no idea. And I believe the bag ordered from you will let her surprised. Though this is cheap. Better business in the future.

By Erica 2013-07-29 22:50:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I love it. Mach my dress. you are the best!!

By Bonnie 2013-07-28 02:10:37 FEATURED REVIEW

the outlook of this bag is close to one of my dress, so I ordered this to use when I put on that dress, the quality is not bad, thanks in advance

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00