Gorgeous Paper Flower Girl's Headwear
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Paper Flower Girl's Headwear #042025227

Price: £ 1.69

List Price: £2.55  Save  £0.86

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jernamie 2014-04-28 02:05:21

This gorgeous comb is so beautiful and lovely. I like it so much and I look more charming with it. I will recommend my friends to your website in the future.

By Veronica525 2014-04-18 02:57:59

The comb is absolutely beautiful and I was very pleased when I received it. I have been so pleased with this company and the products that they provide. Highly recommend this company to all the friends who are planning any events!

By Martins 2013-11-18 23:01:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful comb. I love it very much, and the item comes in great condition, the shipping is very fast. It is very easy to wear. the price is great. And it is made of great quality. LOL

By Brian 2013-11-14 02:10:34 FEATURED REVIEW

This hair combs is very beautiful. I bought it for my friend as a birthday present. The flowers on the comb is very special. It is very cheap, and the quality is high. Your custom service is quick.

By Simona Martin 2013-08-04 23:28:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I liked this item. It is really very nice

By robitaille 2013-07-27 02:12:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this item by choosing super saving shipping, I wait for it for long time. But my waiting is just worth. The item looks better than the pictures showed and with high quality,Nest time,I I will choose fast shipping. Thank you!!!

By Lucy 2013-07-26 02:08:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the tiara ordered in JJsHouse and it is very pretty and well worth the money. I was so happy with it because of the great quality and nice package. Highly recommend and thank you so much!!!

By Gina 2013-07-23 00:15:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the flower girl combs so much! It is just as the picture shows. And the color is the same as which is in the picture. Also, it is so cheap. And the delivery is satisfying. Thank you

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00