Gorgeous Rhinestone/Alloy Headbands
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Rhinestone/Alloy Headbands #042026833

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £9.00

£17.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By emilyalberto03 2015-02-13 11:36:58

I showed it to my best friend she will be doing my hair and she loved it as well as I did. What we like the most is the Head Band bends to the type of hair style that you want. really nice and it matches the dress with its flowers. I recommend this for a nice hair style

By Irislav 2014-07-23 08:17:22

Precioso, excelente calidad del producto, ampliamente recomendado, es identico como se muestra en la imagen y a un precio realmente accesible, me encanto. Gracias por el envio a México.

By nacy 2014-04-28 00:46:15

The hair jewelry is lovely! It makes my hairstyle gorgeous!

By Venus1990 2014-04-18 03:02:53

Very cute! At first I thought it was a bit expensive, but when I saw the prices at the local market (about $50 for similar pieces). I ordered it at once from this site! Highly recommend!

By Kirsti Erisen 2013-12-31 00:19:06 FEATURED REVIEW

The service your guys offered is first class, and I was impressed by your professional and patient customer representative, they really helped me a lot with many useful advices, thank you so much.

By Rosemary 2013-12-23 23:29:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Marvellous! Your quality is excellent! I am NOT overstating! But you are really the best online retailor I have ever tried! I have ordered many bargains online with very low prices, but your quality is impressive!! Perfect!

By Fiona 2013-12-14 23:58:11 FEATURED REVIEW

the size is suitable. it is easy to wear. the color suits my wedding dress perfectly. it was my first time shopping on line. i was nervous. you relaxed me. thanks for all your help and kindness. love you all

By Henny135 2013-12-07 23:48:27 FEATURED REVIEW

The head piece is beautifully designed. I like a princess on my birthday. I received tons of compliments. The service representatives were very kind and they told me how to put on the bead piece patiently. I recommend the item and you will not be disappointed.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00