Gorgeous Rhinestone/Imitation Pearls/Lace Headbands
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Rhinestone/Imitation Pearls/Lace Headbands #042026186

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £14.00  Save  £6.00

£8.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By InaKirby 2014-04-26 04:06:10

Very lovely headband! I am always pleased with the fast delivery and good service of jjshouse. They are so efficient.

By InaKirby 2014-04-26 04:04:48

Very lovely headband! I am always pleased with the fast delivery and good service of jjshoue. They are so efficient.

By DeniseHannah 2014-04-23 01:40:37

I really love this headband. The pearls are very pure. The shape is unique. It is actually worth the money! I am so excited. Thank you very very much!

By Katalina 2013-10-30 17:52:35 FEATURED REVIEW

This headpiece was so pretty! My mother wore it as the mother of the bride and it went with her dress perfectly. There are clips on the underside for easy placement as well. Gorgeous!

By Alva Jones 2013-08-04 23:22:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Just got it together with my dress. Very pretty headpiece. I am very looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day. The delivery time is also faster than I thought.

By Phoebe 2013-07-25 02:14:35 FEATURED REVIEW

The irregular stones shapes were just to my taste and the headpiece color was nearly the same as in the photo, and your delivery service is so nice

By Clara 2013-07-23 02:28:34 FEATURED REVIEW

i am a return customer and the headpieces you sell are as goo as usual, the size fit my head very well and this color go well with my hair color and my complexion

By Alexandra 2013-07-21 01:54:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I am Very pleased with this headpiece,it is exactly the same as described on the website. their Service was very speedy and patient. I would buy from this website again next time! give them 5 stars

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00