Gorgeous Satin Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin Clutches #012010110

Price: £ 15.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £15.00

  • Color chart
£15.00
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rosa 2013-12-27 01:32:54 FEATURED REVIEW

It's a beautiful clutch. The flower is so standing out. This color fits my dress well. And it caught many eyes on the party. The price is so cheap. It's a wonderful shopping experience.

pic1.jpeg

By Hoshi 2014-05-21 22:33:07

I purchased this evening clutch for my Daughters Destination Wedding. It is exactly as pictured. Lovely!

By Ailisssss 2014-05-16 01:08:54

I love this bag! It's really good quality and I get compliments on it all the time! I would definitely recommend it!

By Joa 2013-11-19 18:43:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I fell in love with this design at the first sight and I added it to my cart and pay for it at once! Now I had them in my hands, so amazing! I have never though I can such a wonderful item with such a reasonable price! Thanks!

By yvonne 2013-11-13 18:20:43 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, I have to give you a good comment because I love this handbag so much. I love the style. I love the royal blue and I love the flower. Thank you so much!

By dominiquebrizard 2013-10-28 02:49:25 FEATURED REVIEW

all my items I ordered are fantastic! very good quality. very happy. thank you. dominique

By Priscilla 2013-08-05 01:10:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy to see that the bag can be made in blue, I had looked at so many bags, but none of them can be made in blue, so disappointed, thanks for this nice bag.

By Charlotte 2013-07-29 22:53:57 FEATURED REVIEW

This purse is the perfect size and as beautiful as in the picture. especialy the flower in the center. I couldn't be happier! Perfect!!

By Camille 2013-07-28 02:18:12 FEATURED REVIEW

At first I thought the bag was too big for me, but after I received it, found it was just the right size for me to handle, love the blue color so much and the blue rose.

By Kura 2013-07-26 22:39:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Really worthy to order from you in such a reasonable price. the quality is perfect, and the color is right. i'm so happy with thw purchase. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00