Gorgeous Satin Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin Clutches #012016232

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £40.00  Save  £23.00

£17.00
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tina 2014-05-27 18:54:35

Fantastic Bag, extremely pleased with it. I should have brought it in several colours as I love it so much

By Rena 2014-05-27 02:53:32

I have got this bag in an black color for my prom and i reallly love it!

By Phedra 2014-05-26 23:55:04

These are so cute , bigger than I imagined so I love them even more , fast shipping too very great

By Neva 2014-05-26 19:39:07

very elegant. easy to open. the bag is roomy. the bag is nice on the shoulder. i will recommend to a friend.easy to bring and pack in a suitcase.

By Kirima 2014-05-21 23:33:00

Thank you for everything to customers service. Very nice evening bag.

By Tony 2014-05-16 01:59:49

My wife are very happy with the quality and size of the bag, It's just what she need.

By Palma 2014-04-24 02:11:23

This evening bag is stunning. Looks exactly like in pictures. After I bought one I have to buy another one for my sister in law. Great formal wear accessary

By Delia 2012-11-26 22:18:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this bag to match shoes from jjshouse, these are for my sons wedding, couldnt fault the workmanship or colour on either shoes or bag, perfect for my outfit, easy to order would recommend to friends & family

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00