Gorgeous Satin Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin Clutches #012024687

Price: £ 24.00

List Price: £59.00  Save  £35.00

4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nydia 2013-12-30 00:21:19

I got the clutch and was so surprised when I saw it. It is well packed. The rhinestones are expensive-looking. I ordered it for my best friend's wedding date in half a week and it definitely arrived on time! I could not be happier with you. Happy the coming new year!


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-30 02:12:15

Hello Nydia, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy bags add to your charms.

By Stella 2014-05-27 03:14:30

Much space and a lovely purse! :)

By Pandora 2014-05-26 23:47:28

Beautiful purse! Good quality and perfect for a wedding

By Michelle 2014-05-26 19:26:32

I love this purse..it matches my daughter prom dress perfectly. It's simple gorgeous!

By Kande 2014-05-21 23:03:49

Very nice quality! It's perfect!

By Echo 2014-05-16 01:46:02

This purse is beautiful. I love the lovely look of it. The size is nice for the wedding. I recommend it.

By Christal 2014-04-24 02:01:50

This is just what I wanted and as shown. It is really pretty.

By Mavis 2013-12-29 23:55:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got the clutch. Wow, it is gorgeous! it is more beautiful than shown on your site! The rhinestones are shining! It matches my dress perfectly! I have recommended your site to all my girl friends! :)

By Stephanie 2013-08-05 00:09:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Silver gray matches this design very well. At first I want to change it into color blue. And now I think your suggestion is good. The color is good for the bag. Thank you for your help. I am problem paying for it as my card didn't work. You help me to solve quickly. Your service is good! I appreciate it.

By Lena 2013-07-26 02:29:24 FEATURED REVIEW

The handbag is just perfect. The color is what i expected, and the size is also right. it its for putting my cell phone,keys and lipstick. i will order from you again. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00