Gorgeous Satin Lace With Rhinestone Wedding Garters
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin Lace With Rhinestone Wedding Garters #104035631

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £7.00

£6.00
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By andre_04_05 2016-08-18 08:18:49

Comodo, de buen tamaño y calidad.

By ogolosuja 2016-03-27 12:52:53

looks good in general,but the colour is much darker,than on the picture...I would describe that colour as dark champagne.

By nataleeh_23 2015-12-06 22:30:54

Beautiful soft lace, well made and it fits comfortably. Love it love it love it

By lmmysticallady 2015-02-13 14:28:15

I bought this garter for my daughter's wedding. She loved it the minute, I gave her the garter. The garter is pretty and fine quality. Happy with purchase. Thank you so much.

By Michele Foti 2014-04-27 03:59:18

There are so many beautiful garters on your site. Finally, I chose this one for my wedding. It is so nice and I like its lace decoration very much. A happy order~

By Maggie287 2014-04-26 05:01:20

I must say I wasn't expecting too much for such a cheap price when I ordered this product.However when I received it, WOW, I was amazed! what a great product, the quality and craftsmanship are amazing! I love it and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

By freedog66 2014-04-21 23:34:30

quite happy for what I got. It looks exactly like the photos

By Elspeth 2013-12-21 23:57:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I love these lace garters. They are cheap but pretty. The lace is my favorite part. And the quality is great. I think it's a wonderful shopping experience. By the way, the service representative is so kind.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00