Gorgeous Satin Lace With Ribbons Rhinestone Wedding Garters
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin Lace With Ribbons Rhinestone Wedding Garters #104026189

Price: £ 6.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By brwooda 2015-08-19 14:16:06

I bought this garter as the one that I would like to keep after the wedding reception. It was bough with another one that will get tossed. I loved the look, the price, and the fact that it could serve as my something blue. It looks just like the picture and I love it!!!!


By Cdnshell 2016-08-19 21:04:37

I finally received my item. It is as pictured and came securely packaged. It is made very well.
Please consider updating your tracking system so that international customers do not worry unnecessarily.

By tania_brown1617 2016-04-19 23:52:01

Fast service, gorgeous product and amazing price. I will be ordering the remainder of my wedding supplies from you for sure :-)

By tuckerm908 2015-10-09 07:08:53

Very pretty, exactly as pictured.

By Ellen 2014-08-09 17:32:57

Tolle Qualität, weiche Seide... einfach zum Verlieben!

By Barbara 2014-05-04 02:01:19

I received my order. It came so fast. Unbelievable. The garter is adorable. It is of good quality. I am also satisfied with the price compared to other companies. Thanks!

By DanaTyler 2014-04-24 02:44:36

This is indeed a cute garter. I bought it for my wedding. It is very beautiful. The color, the rhinestones, and the material are all perfect. Couldn't wait to wear it.

By Ashley Sidney 2014-04-16 05:17:49

I love this garter so much, the color looks gorgeous. It is very convenient to use, and the size also fits me well. I will recommend your site to others. Hope your business will be better and better.

By Tabitha 2013-12-04 00:49:02

I absolutely love this Gorgeous Satin Lace With Ribbons Rhinestone Wedding Garters. The quality is brilliant and the design is pretty. I also love the color and it's absolutely gorgeous !!!!! Gorgeous! My wedding is coming soon and I can't wait to wear it.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-04 21:20:06

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the garter. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Samantha 2013-11-19 00:45:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The wedding garter is really beautiful. I like the color very much. And the price is also very reasonable. In addition, it came very fast. I really appreciate the prompt delivery and great service of your website!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00