Gorgeous Satin/Pearl With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin/Pearl With Rhinestone Clutches #012028129

Price: £ 33.00

List Price: £46.00  Save  £13.00

  • Color chart
£33.00
4.7 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kid_vicous 2016-08-03 13:46:59

Love this clutch!

pic1.jpeg

By Meahgan Dickerson 2015-09-29 22:52:28

Looks exactly like the picture. Impressive quality.

pic1.jpeg

By yzhang 2015-08-25 20:39:30

Bought the ivory one for my wedding day to match the color of my wedding dress. The quality is really great and well made.

By bevryan 2014-10-01 21:53:53

Very pleased with bag. Very elegant.

By natik_kz 2014-07-20 11:01:35

Just received it! The clutch looks marvelous! A great deal for this price! At the moment it smells with glue a little bit, but hope that will not be a problem at the party!

By AbbySoto1963 2014-06-23 10:56:13

Absolutely Gorgeous!!! Sequence is beautiful, very well made. Saw similar at retail for approx. $30. more.
Highly recommend.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-24 01:50:04

It is great to hear you shared yours thoughts about our dress. Because all selections are tailored in our own factories, we are able to provide couture-style dresses all at affordable prices.

By Shaine 2014-05-27 03:10:40

I recently purchased this bag for a wedding. Loved it, spacious and arrived exactly as pitcured. The service and quality is excellent. Would definitely purchase again from JJS

By Ophira 2014-05-26 23:39:10

I loved this clutch it was exactly what I wanted

By Manda 2014-05-26 19:18:20

This clutch was amazing and went perfect with my dress. Quality was fabulous and the size is perfect for all you necessities.

By Jade 2014-05-21 22:49:20

What a cute purse! I love it!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00