Gorgeous Satin/Silk With Ruffles Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin/Silk With Ruffles Clutches #012024690

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £12.00

  • Color chart
£14.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Octavia 2014-05-26 23:26:21

excellent product & high quality

By Honoria 2014-05-21 22:31:43

Beautiful and wonderful
I love it

By Natalya Miranda 2014-05-21 06:33:14

EXCELLENT PRICE, and good quality.

By Hedva 2014-05-21 00:17:49

Excellent fast delivery, bag beautiful

By Agatha999 2014-05-16 01:07:36

I love this bag.I get a lot of compliments on it. and it is very pretty

By Steven 2014-04-28 00:06:33

We received the bag today. The packing is good. And the bag is excellent, too.I bought it for my girl friend. She likes it very much. It will be better If you can send me the bag quickly. Then we will be more satisfied and happier.

By dddddylan 2014-04-09 00:11:39

Like it very much, looks very expensive, very beautiful, especially love the long chain inside, can put out. Recommend to you, really good. All five stars

By Kelly 2013-11-19 18:44:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I am big fan of purple! I have dress, shoes and accessories all in purple! So I bought it immediately! I love your shade of purple, very elegant and does not see cheap at all. Really love it ! good job, jjshouse!

By Thomas 2013-11-14 01:33:59 FEATURED REVIEW

We received the bag today. And we got it on time. We were worried about whether it can arrive on time before.My friend loves the bag .It matches her dress very well. The fabric is so smooth .

By Brandon 2013-11-06 00:45:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This clutch bag is really gorgeous. I never thought that I could receive such a good quality bag with $12.99. Your products are so cheap and the shipping is fast. I will certainly come again in a few days. Thanks for your product and service!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00