Gorgeous Satin With Beading/Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin With Beading/Rhinestone Clutches #012005462

Price: £ 15.00

List Price: £30.00  Save  £15.00

  • Color chart
£15.00
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rlp103010 2016-07-14 12:46:43

This is a great buy. Very beautiful.

By Natalyakintanar 2016-05-21 04:52:44

It's a nice little formal bag for the wedding.

By dorisbrandow 2016-04-08 11:46:04

The bag is grogeous!!!

By Michelle 2016-03-04 17:20:19

Stunned at how well made and beautiful this purse is. And the price was fantastic!

By jeren64 2015-02-11 16:09:26

This clutch looks amazing. I loved it even more when I received it.
Looks very classic and good for any occasion.

By vanessa_vanderpoll 2013-11-30 17:07:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this bag. Good price too:) Excellent service, delivery was very fast.

By Lou 2013-11-28 17:56:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful clutch bag, perfect size for evening. Bought it to go bridal party outfit (mother of groom). One of the crystals had come off in transit, however easily repaired. It was well packed and received in 2 weeks after placement of order. Many thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:25:24

Hello Lou, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

By Nancy 2013-11-14 01:38:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the bag today. It arrived earlier than my expectation. The rhinestone is very shining, which can match my pants well. Hope to buy more bags from you, because it is very cheap.

By Holk 2013-11-13 02:00:49 FEATURED REVIEW

The bag arrived orders some days ago arrives today. it is exactly what i was looking for. absolutely gorgeous great item with nice material. Really love it, and the size i s large enough for my phone. will come back on shopping again

By maria_s 2013-11-04 10:57:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely gorgeous !!!!!
I ordered one to see if I would like it for my wedding next year in May .
It came in 10 days .
I liked it so much I've just ordered another 8 for my bridesmaids !!!!
Very well made , lovely material and the rhinestones are very good quality.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00