Gorgeous Satin With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin With Rhinestone Clutches #012011033

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £16.00

  • Color chart
£17.00
4.6 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By 11033 2013-12-24 21:21:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This clutch is gorgeous. And I love this color so much. It fits my dress so well. It got a lot of praise from my friends in the party. I send you some real photos about my bags. So happy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Oriel 2014-05-26 23:44:33

Love it, very sparkly and perfect:)

By May 2014-05-26 19:23:58

very pretty for evening, for a lipstick and a few pound coins.

By Joy 2014-05-21 22:55:23

The purse came out to be prettier than the picture.

By Delphine 2014-05-16 01:41:53

bought a silver one, we could see the shiny rhinestone

By Rose 2014-04-24 01:59:35

It is the third version I have purchased! Love it!

By Grace 2013-07-29 23:30:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Well made and is very pretty. I just received this on Friday and it is absolutely lovely! Perfect for attending parties:)highly recommend!!

By Odelette 2013-07-28 22:43:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Blue is my favorite color since I was a child cuz I live close to the ocean. I was so happy to get this bag for my sister's wedding, thank u so much

By Carrie 2013-07-26 23:18:04 FEATURED REVIEW

perfect handbag. i bought it for my friend, and it came to us yesterday. The quality of the fabric is good, and the shipping is really fast. I will place another for myself. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00