Gorgeous Silk Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Silk Clutches #012025494

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £17.00

  • Color chart
£8.00
5 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Genevieve 2013-12-30 00:24:13

Bought this for my mom to go with a dress she wore to a grandson's wedding. It's the size of a clutch purse - not too small, so she was able to fit her medications in it, and a few other things she always carries. The fabric is shiny, like a satin. The bling along the top gave it a little sparkle. Subtle and classy, and added just the right touch to her ivory lace and sequin cocktail dress. She was very pleased.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-30 02:12:58

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bag. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By piamaria.manninen 2016-11-17 03:26:47

Better live than on the photo!

By susannezajicek 2016-05-11 20:15:14

Its Very nice much better then the photo

By smsa1106 2016-01-29 10:35:14

Just like the picture, packaged so well and will be just perfect to use on my wedding day and big enough for make up and my phone!

By duncan_amy21 2015-12-07 14:30:42

Very nice clutch. Perfect size for me

By Joy Green 2015-11-16 01:55:35

I ordered the clutch to match my dress. They match each other very well. It is very convenient to use it. I decide to order more wedding products from you. Thank you very much.

By pamelahogston 2015-07-10 12:28:05

Beautiful & very elegant bag!

By jhubbard0418 2015-07-07 06:36:56

great bag!

By pedrazafe 2015-05-12 16:48:21

I love the handbag.

By Acacia1123 2014-05-16 01:03:47

Very neatly packed, and the size is good for putting in other things like cards. The color red is very pretty.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00