Gorgeous Silk With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Silk With Rhinestone Clutches #012026118

Price: £ 19.00

List Price: £36.00  Save  £18.00

£19.00
4.7 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Candance 2013-12-22 23:37:42

The clutch is very beautiful, I am quite satisfied with it. It is precisely what I want. Shipping is fast, I got it without any delay. Really a great shopping online. Here I show two photos of the clutch to you. Thank you.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-23 01:08:08

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Candance! I am thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the bag. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Muriel 2014-05-26 19:28:50

Our bridesmaids were thrilled with their clutch purses.. and the color was just so beautiful.. Great price!

By Karima 2014-05-21 23:14:55

I loved this clutch better in real than in the picture

By Endora 2014-05-16 01:49:26

this is perfect for me, i'd like to show it off every now and then,don't say i'm too showy.

By Haidee 2014-04-24 02:03:58

The handbag came out to be prettier than the picture.

By Carol hill 2013-08-11 07:23:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Very classy, matches my shoes and out fit perfect

By Cathy 2013-07-29 22:56:57 FEATURED REVIEW

m very pleased with this bag lovely quality and detail would recommend

By Hermosa 2013-07-28 02:20:16 FEATURED REVIEW

though the design of the bag it very simple, but it has its own taste, different from others, if there are more colors, it will be better.

By Lisa 2013-07-26 22:49:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality is much better than expected. i like your website so much! The prices are great. i'm planning to place another order from you. Thank you so much

By Elizabeth 2013-07-20 02:00:49 FEATURED REVIEW

it is indeed good as usual, my colleagues all spoke highly of the last handbag i ordered on this site, and this time they asked me to buy two bags for them as well, and now you lived up to our expectation

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00