Gorgeous Sparkling Glitter With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Sparkling Glitter With Rhinestone Clutches #012016230

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £93.00  Save  £68.00

£25.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Joanna 2013-12-26 00:33:11

This clutch is nice, I like it. The design is unique, it looks like a hipflask. Shipping is really fast, It arrived without any delay. I'd like to attach a photo that is taken by me yesterday. Thank you.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-26 01:43:59

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bag. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Hazel 2014-05-14 02:34:45

Really beautiful bag, and it is even more beautiful than it appears in picture. Thanks you jjshouse and I sure my girls will know you over night!

By Kittie 2014-04-16 18:59:19

Cute bag, excellent customer service, thank you!

By Eixers 2014-04-11 01:09:43

I have several clutches, but all of them are very big so I decided to get a smaller one. And I just can't put it down as soon as I opened the parcel. Everything is eactly the same as I'd expected. So glad:)

By Excellee 2014-04-02 18:43:20

Not only did I received a wonderful bag, but also excellent customer service. Your respose is really fast and professional. Thank you and will order from here again.

By Cactuss 2014-03-27 19:50:32

I JUST HAVE NO RESISTANCE TO THINGS WITH SEQUINS. BUT THE EXPERIENCE ALSO TELLS ME THAT IT IS HARD TO FIND ONE WITH REALIABLE QUALITY AT SUCH PRICE. ANYWAY, I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A SHOT HERE. NOW I KNOW HOW LUCKY I AM. THE SHELL FABRIC FEEL GREAT AND THE SEQUINS DON'T GO OFF, WHICH IS WAHT I HAVE BEING EXPECTING. YOU GUYS CAN JUST SELL IT AT A BETTER PRICE. TKS

By Daphne 2012-11-26 22:12:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This was perfect to add to my evening out! Bag is great quality. I normal shop department storesi thought I would try this out, I am glad I did. Product as described, delivered in record time. It is excellent thank you.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00