Gorgeous Terylene/Lace Wedding Umbrellas With Appliques
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Terylene/Lace Wedding Umbrellas With Appliques #124036960

Price: £ 25.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £49.00  Save  £25.00

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Pastormari1 2016-02-22 23:50:30

My order was shipped on February 17th. I received my pkg on February 20th. That was extraordinarily fast! The pic does not do justice. It's a beautiful umbrella. Will look great in pictures. Will work perfect for quincenera accessory. It's a good size for an adult. Ivory color is spot on. Highly recommend it. Can't say enough about it. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you JJShouse!

By Marium 2014-04-28 00:16:58

The umbrella is really lovely! The lace pattern is delicately designed and does match my wedding dress! I am so pleased! Well done, JJsHouse!

By Ellen66 2014-04-21 01:08:49

I have got the umbrella. The quality is good. I will order again.

By Deborah98 2014-04-19 01:41:15

The umbrella looked better than it on picture, and the size is perfect so it can protect against the heavy sunshine. I recommend it very much!

By Helen 2013-12-28 00:04:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This umbrella is in good quality, when I got it. It arrived so soon. The price is reasonable. The service representative is so kind and so helpful. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Prima 2013-12-22 23:36:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for a gorgeous umbrella on my wedding ceremony. I bumped upon this product and found it really awesome. I would surely recommend this to all. Thank you so much for the product and service!

By Veronica 2013-12-17 23:51:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm going to have a garden wedding! This umbrella is just what I want. The lace on it is superb and dreamy. It's easy to open and carry out. To be honest, I cannot buy one this kind of fine-quality umbrella at local stores.

By Lindsay 2013-11-25 22:12:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my package this morning. This Lace Umbrella you guys sent me is very elegant and gorgeous. And it is lightweight to hold and easily to close up. The working of the lace part is very delicate. Very charming!

By Ruth 2013-11-17 23:39:08 FEATURED REVIEW

This is really a charming umbrella.The price is very cheap. The lace of the umbrella is very elegant. I will use it on my wedding day. Your custom service is very perfect. They gave me many useful suggestions.

By Jane 2013-09-24 02:49:32 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter like this lovely umbrella very much. Thanks a lot. She says that her best friend want a similar one like this. We will keep shopping on your website in the future.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00