Graceful Hand-tied Satin Bridesmaid Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Graceful Hand-tied Satin Bridesmaid Bouquets #123032411

Price: £ 8.00
65% OFF /

List Price: £24.00  Save  £15.00

£8.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tamayito82 2016-10-06 18:53:39 FEATURED REVIEW

These were such a GREAT buy! I got them for my bridesmaids. My wedding is rustic country, so I just DYI'd the and they worked out great! My bridesmaids totally loved them. For the price they were an awesome buy and I loved that they came sooner than expected :) Thank you JJHOUSE for amazing buys and great deals and amazing customer service :) Will deff be back to buy more stuff for future occasions :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Kbreheny 2016-06-16 16:03:31

These flowers are perfect for my flower girls, nicely made just need a bit of a bunch up after packaging. They will go beautifully on the day!

pic1.jpeg

By girlzilla.smash 2016-05-11 00:50:38

I ordered five of these bouquets for my bridesmaids and I must say for the price they are beautiful. I had looked at other in shops for about £2 cheaper and these are far superior. Very very pleased :)

pic1.jpeg

By marshrcoger14 2016-09-13 10:30:14

I was the Maid of Honor for my mom's wedding & both of us was very impressed with the results of how they were so carefully shipped to us & how they were delivered. I would for sure suggest this someone. They went great with everything too.

By abclhr1021 2016-06-23 06:33:06

It is under a very good condition, and it could have been better if there were more flowers.

By Marsha Staley 2016-05-31 14:29:04

Looking forward to using in November 2016

By harriswiggins 2016-05-26 12:07:02

Exactly like the picture I'm so excited about the quality of this product!!!

By kaebrys 2015-06-17 08:06:45

These are elegant! my bridesmaids are going to be using them at my wedding, I'm so excited!

By wqxie 2014-05-04 01:38:50

It matches my bridesmaid dress very well. The level of the service provided by you is beyond our expectations.I will also buy my evening dresses from you.

By Rachel 2014-04-24 08:43:38

Your Bouquets are lovely, just as the real ones! I love them!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00