Graceful Lace Wedding Umbrellas
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Graceful Lace Wedding Umbrellas #124032711

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £24.00  Save  £12.00

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kellie Green-scott 2016-09-24 03:35:22

I'm over the moon with my wedding unbrelles there loads better than the picture and came alot earlier than ment to be I recommen jjs house to everyone not had any problems they are perfect

By najibullahzakhilwal 2015-04-10 09:07:34

I cant discribe i like it very mouch

By linute.okuliciute 2014-07-31 15:35:05

It is really a small umbrella, but really nice. I like it.

By Daiana 2014-04-26 03:27:21

This little umbrella is so beautiful and I like it so much. I bought it to my sister and she was so happy with this product. Thank you so much for your good job!

By Hellen 2014-04-17 04:17:35

This is Hellen. I received my order today. The delivery is so fast. I can not believe that you send the order oversea. I will introduce your website to all the persons I love.

By Darlene 2013-12-24 18:26:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, the umbrella is so beautiful and the quality is perfect. This shopping experience is really pleasant. I have never enjoyed better service. The representatives are very professional and their replies are rather quick and efficient. I am willing to place another order in the near future.

By May 2013-12-18 02:17:05

Hi there,

I like this umbrella. It is so pretty and the price is so cheap. I am so happy to own it. It got a lot of praise from my guest. I cannot express my excited mood. Thanks!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-19 00:42:13


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our umbrella, and that you are very satisfied with the price of the umbrella. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Jessica 2013-11-15 02:14:22 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, perfect! i feel in love with the umbrella at the first sight! it is cute and the lace is really elegant! really a happy purchase! highly recommended! also, thank you for your fast delivery!

By emma 2013-11-03 01:33:42 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i have never thought JJsHouse would sell Umbrellas ! it is amazing!! i was wondering to add some special features for our wedding in the garden and JJshouse inspired me!! Really appreciated!

By minaxi sharma 2013-09-28 00:43:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Last time I ordered some dresses from you for my bridesmaids and want to order some umbrella for them to, but it was a pity you don't have them. Now I was so glad you have this kind and at such a low price, so happy to have them on my ceremony.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00