Happy Couple Design Dinner Napkins (Set of 20)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Happy Couple Design Dinner Napkins (Set of 20) #011036227

Price: £ 2.44

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.44

£2.44
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sheiry 2014-04-30 03:42:47

The napkins are in Chinese design and all my wedding guests said the napkins were very special and some of them even asked me for them after my wedding! :)

By lori 2014-04-27 02:54:36

Interesting! The napkins are in Chinese design and all my wedding guests said the napkins are very special and some of them even asked me for them after my wedding! :)

By Tarra 2014-04-19 01:46:05

These napkins are so lovely and we love them so much. They are also so useful for our wedding occasion. Thank you for sending us such a nice product and giving us a wonderful wedding.

By Emily 2013-12-31 02:06:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 200 pieces of napkins, they came quickly and in a good quality.

oh my goodness!! Every one likes the distinctive rich Chinese culture. I will be ordering from you again very soon! thank you so much!

By Emily 2013-12-31 01:07:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 200 pieces of napkins, they came quickly and in a good quality.
oh my goodness!! Every one likes the distinctive rich Chinese culture. I will be ordering from you again very soon! thank you so much!

By Belle 2013-12-23 23:09:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the napkins, I am quite satisfied with the items you offered. The price is reasonable, it is really worth purchasing. Bedsides, I received the package in time. Thank you very much.

By Thomas 258 2013-12-13 00:57:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I took these napkins for my wedding. Everyone loved these napkins!!! They took them instead of using them!!!
Thank you for your lovely design and quick delivery.I will introduce you to my friends.

By Yvonne 2013-11-13 02:33:22 FEATURED REVIEW

this dinner napkin is lovely. happy couple. l like the design as well as the color. i am satisfied with my order and i will remember your website and buy other items from you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00