Happy Couple Design Dinner Napkins (Set of 20)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Happy Couple Design Dinner Napkins (Set of 20) #011036233

Price: £ 2.53

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.53

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rhonsworld1967 2016-09-08 14:52:21

This product is what I expected. I am pleased.

By violetrayoflove 2015-04-27 03:54:33


By Alex McIntyre 2014-04-28 21:52:27

Beautiful napkin. I would absolutely recommend this website to anyone. It looks exactly as in the photo shows. It is fine and gorgeous. I got delivery within the estimated delivery time. I was really happy with the quality of the product and JJShouse service.

By Fionna 2014-04-21 01:12:04

You won't believe it if I tell you how much I love these napkins! I fell in love with the design at first sight. It is so romantic and lovely! I bought 200 but I think I will buy more soon. Thank you JJshouse!

By Yvonne 2014-04-18 23:18:53

I love the napkins you sent me! The image of happy couple is so lovely and sweet! I love them very much! I am sure my wedding will be more perfect with the lovely little items!

By julica 2013-12-01 00:44:44 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i am Julica :) and i order a wedding gown and some other items (including this napkins) from u 2 months ago! my wedding was just over a couple of days ago! every one had a wonderful time! and i must say thanks to you for all the beautiful items and the remarkable design!

By claudia 2013-11-17 22:42:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Can't believe that the napkins are so beautiful. I fell in love with them at the first sight. I ordered them on 6th November and got it by 14th. I couldn't believe how quickly it came and I couldn't have been happier! I can't wait to show them to my guests.

By Truda 2013-11-15 03:20:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these napkins along with my wedding dress. It is very cost-effective to order them together. The texture of the paper inside is of fine quality. And many thanks to their customer service for they helped me so much.

By Blanche 2013-09-22 00:51:27 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, the napkins are really beautiful! i bought them for my wedding. And i was so excited to see them yesterday. The delivery is so fast! and i will recommended to recommend your website to my friends. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00