Heart Cut–outs Cylinder Favor Pails (Set of 12)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Cut–outs Cylinder Favor Pails (Set of 12) #050023576

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £7.00

£7.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By PagL 2014-04-27 03:23:46

The pails are amazing! They are the same as displayed in the pictures. I was worried about the quality since they are really cheap. But they are definitely perfect!

By Debbie 2014-04-17 04:06:01

Cute favor pails. The colors I chose are all nice. The quality is good. This is my second on your website. You are a professional shopping website. I will continue to support you!

By manutp 2014-03-05 08:59:30

Più carini del previsto!!!Li utilizzerò per la confettata e sarà un successone, perfetti!!!!Poi in lilla sono davvero un amore!!

By Maria 2014-01-02 00:47:26 FEATURED REVIEW

These tins and pails are so lovely. They got a lot of praise on the party. I'm so happy that my guest love them. It's a best shopping experience I ever have. Thanks so much. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Winni 2013-12-24 19:29:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the tins and pails, which are precisely what I what. Shipping is fast, I received them in time. It is really a nice shopping online. Thank you.

By Dinah 2013-12-17 23:24:58 FEATURED REVIEW

The service on this shopping website is definitely great! It can be the best! This is really the first online store that deserves my positive comments. The price, the quality, the service are all great! I am totally happy to be a regular customer here.

By Elinor 2013-12-10 23:38:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received these tins and pails, just before my occasion day. I appreciate that. These little tins are delicate and worth the money. I could not be happier shopping with you.

By Tina 2013-08-15 01:03:52 FEATURED REVIEW

they came to me in 10 days !! fast delivery and they all in good condition! they all made in detailed and looks the same as the picture:) Thank you for your help! would like to recommend this to all of you!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00