Heart Shaped Ring Pillow in Organza With Faux Pearl/Lace Lined
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Shaped Ring Pillow in Organza With Faux Pearl/Lace Lined #103018258

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lisa.miller1968 2014-09-13 05:08:04

Beautiful, was not quite the colour I wanted so have put it in my house, Have re-ordered a different one as I now that it will be just a beautiful. jjs house never disappionts.

By jodieleerandall 2014-06-10 17:44:45

HI THIS IS JODIE GOT THE RING PILLOW AND JUST LOVE IT A BIG BIG THANK YOU.

By Faithe2 2014-04-30 00:26:11

Wow! I just received order, and I could be happier than I am! Very pretty and gorgeous! I strongly recommend it !!! Thanks for your great job!

By Jessica7788 2014-04-21 03:32:51

That is much pretty than what you see from the picture. I love it! I received it within 10 days in perfect packaging! They are amazing quality at an amazing price! Highly recommend!

By Anne789 2014-04-19 02:31:29

Hi, the ring pillow has arrived at my home. The price is great, and the shipping is so fast. I'm really happy with it. Highly recommended. I will not hesitate to order from you again.

By Chloe 2013-11-14 02:29:10 FEATURED REVIEW

How delicate the pillow ring is. I received it quite soon and my order has been packaged nicely. The service here is just as brilliant as what i have heard of. I am so grateful for all the staff involved in my order. If i have to rate all the sites that i have visited, this site is going to be number one.

By Kristin 2013-07-25 01:44:14 FEATURED REVIEW

So lovely of this pillow in heart shape and it is beautiful ring pillow in organza with pearls. It is much Nicer in real life than expected. Perfect size and bride girl is very happy! Thank you so much!!!

By Amy 2013-07-22 01:26:44 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW! IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO CUTE! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. THE HEART SHAPE IS MY FAVORITE. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME A GOOD SERVICE AND IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00