Heart Shaped Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl/Flowers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Shaped Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl/Flowers #103018228

Price: £ 11.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jivi_7 2014-03-25 09:15:20

This little ring pillow is so cute and beautiful. All my wedding items got from this site. Delivery is fast reliable .
Absolutely happy with the product.


By Cynthia 2013-11-14 02:25:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I have placed my orders on this shopping website for more than one time. Every time i visited here i could get what i want. The products here are of high quality just as before and the brilliant service has not changed yet. I totally love this site!

By Barbara 2013-07-29 23:02:34 FEATURED REVIEW

The ring pillow is so cute. It is exactly what i expected. Also the little flowers are so pretty. The fabric feels so good. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Antonia Lee 2013-07-28 22:47:03 FEATURED REVIEW

very SWEET indeed! it is quite pleasing to see such a lovely wedding ring pillow!! the handicraft is remarkable and the colour is just as the picture shows!! I haven't found anything wrong with it!

By Eve 2013-07-27 23:43:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks exactly the same as picture. The product was packaging well and in a good condition. The delivery took a while. Overall satisfied with the product.

By zoey 2013-07-27 00:40:27 FEATURED REVIEW

this ring pillow is very pretty, in an image of loving heart!! i love the design and will come back to find moe accessories that can meet the theme!

By Mamie 2013-07-23 23:51:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The ring pillow is really good with a heart shape. And the pillow with the ring becomes more divine. Thank you so much!

By Carrie 2013-07-20 22:39:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the ring pillow yesterday, and it is fantastic. I love it so much. The quality and the workmanship are good. The shipping is also much faster than expected. Thanks.

By Gloria 2013-03-29 00:10:34

Bought this ring pillow for my niece weeding and received it exactly as shown and as expected.
We were really appreciated.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00