Heart Shaped Soaps With Ribbons/Tag
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Shaped Soaps With Ribbons/Tag #051013745

Price: £ 1.18

List Price: £2.36  Save  £1.18

£1.18
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By danielabarajas2 2015-10-30 22:25:16

smells and looks perfect thank you jj's house :)

By Gail9 2014-04-30 00:46:51

I bought my item on the JJsHouse.I received my order promptly. It seems that it is specially made for me. It is extremely amazing. I honestly couldn't be happier. Big fan of the JJsHouse.

By Carry 2014-04-26 23:14:24

This soap is fragrant. It came with a gift box and ribbons. I will give it to my little sister as a gift. I know she will love it. I am pleased with this purchase from your website. Thanks!

By Bblythe58 2014-04-26 04:55:28

It smell good. All of my friends were asking what kind of perfume I used. When they knew that the smell was from a soap, they were totally amazed. Really a wonderful product!

By Carry 2014-04-21 01:09:56

This soap is fragrant. It comes with a gift box and ribbons. I will give it to my little sister as a gift. I know she will love it. I am pleased with this purchase from your website. Thanks!

By Katherine 2013-11-18 00:16:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I like everything to be arranged to match the theme of a wedding, so I bought this soap for my guests to wash their hands. The heart shape design is very sweet, and the smell is very sweet, too. I really like everything on JJ's House website!^^

By Gwendolyn Cassier 2013-07-30 02:28:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The size of the heart soap wedding favor was just suitable with the size 1 1/2" (4 cm) * 2" (5 cm) *2" (5 cm) and the white color matched the wedding theme well

By Eileen 2013-07-28 23:47:24

the heart shaped soap is really cute and sweet, and so is the package!! the smell is very pleasing also!! Thanks for such decent products!!

By Afra 2013-07-27 22:38:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,there.The mail man delivered my order today.This heart shaped soap are really cute,just as i expected.The little box is very lovely too.Perfect.They are the perfect favors for my wedding.I really appreciated your work.Thanks a lot!!

By Rebecca 2013-07-26 23:35:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the "Heart Soap"! They are so cute exactly the same as described. Luckily, I have bought some extra ones more than I need. My sister have already robbed two of them from me!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00