Heart Style Tri-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Style Tri-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114032375

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

  • Choose verse
£25.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jacqueline 2014-09-28 01:33:04

The design of the cards is really cute and I love it. What's more, the shipping time is short and I got them last night. I will use them tomorrow. It is really on time. Thank you very much again.

By Daisy 2014-09-27 23:45:57

Thank you very much for your help.

By Yvette 2014-09-26 01:32:41

I am writing to express my appreciation for you. I am so pleased with these invitation cards. I had asked many questions before I placed the order and you replied all of them patiently. Thanks again.

By Rachel 2014-09-22 02:42:45

I would like to recommend your website to all my friends! The quality of my invitation cards are so great! Just now I placed another order for some other wedding accessories. :)

By Michel_Dolen 2014-09-21 22:56:20

I love my wedding invitation cards!

By Kelly324 2014-09-19 02:42:24

Wow, how pretty the cards are. I couldn’t satisfy with it any more. So classy and elegant for an amazing price! I will recommend your website and your items to my best friends. I like your website and the invitation cards very much.

By Lily 2014-09-19 01:05:09

I like the color ivory best and the design. This is my forth time to make a deal with JJsHouse and they had never let me down before. Yes, this time, I am happy with the card like in the past. Thank you very much.

By Maria 2014-09-13 02:21:39

The quality of these invitation card is so great ,which makes the cards more gorgeous and delicate. They are really worthy of the price and the same as what I have imaged. I believe I will come next time.

By uysghd 2014-09-12 23:46:33

I like the color and pattern because they make me feel warm. Many thanks.

By lizy_john 2014-09-09 03:05:43

The cards are just awesome!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00