Heart Style Z-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Style Z-Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114032364

Price: £ 24.00

List Price: £47.00  Save  £24.00

  • Choose verse
£24.00
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Linda_Smith 2014-10-10 03:01:11

Fast shipment and great products. JJsHouse always gives me surprise.

By W.M 2014-10-10 02:59:13

Wow,what lovely invitation cards.
My mother ordered them for us and we were big fans of them.
I could not wait to show them to my wedding guests.
Many thanks.

By W.M 2014-09-28 23:20:28

Wow,what lovely invitation cards.
My mother ordered them for us and we were big fan of them.
I could not wait to show them to my wedding guests.
Many thanks.

By Zara 2014-09-27 02:24:59

I received my order today and I am very happy! I will show the items to my boyfriend tonight and I am sure that he will love them too! Thank you so much!

By Wendy 2014-09-26 22:28:32

I am very satisfied with my order!

By Octavia12 2014-09-24 02:43:06

I really love the invitation cards I have received! Thank you very much!

By Amy 2014-09-21 20:20:11

l am satisfied with the product and I am happy because the delivery is really fast.I am looking forward to receiving my dresses, too.You guys have done a good job.Thank you so much.

By Llilire 2014-09-21 03:16:11

I love this product and thank you very much!

By Lizy4536 2014-09-21 01:36:35

They are more beautiful than I thought. I want to say they are true to the pictures.I love them.The delivery is very fast and I am satisfied with it.I am thinking about ordering a dress from you,too.Thank you so much!

By Bonnie 2014-09-13 02:13:31

I have been looking for invitation cards like these for a long time and they are indeed what I want. The color can match my wedding theme color well and the cards are elegant. Thank you~

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00