Heart Topped "Kissing Bell" Metal Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Topped "Kissing Bell" Metal Place Card Holders (Set of 4) #051024149

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Viola Lopez 2013-08-07 01:05:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought several of the card holders to apply on my wedding table. I happened to find them when I was shopping here for my wedding dress, and I was so happy to find these lovely items. They would totally be a good sight on my wedding! Look all the lovely bells!


By ten3708 2016-01-21 21:41:17

Good quality, adorable and very nicely made. I will be placing them sparingly on each table. This is a good accent for any wedding reception. The cardstock is made of a good heavy quality and already preprinted. We are pleased!

By Tatiana Ribeiro 2013-07-30 02:36:00 FEATURED REVIEW

The kissing bell place card or photo holders are almost the same as the ones in the pictures and they were well polished with good quality and the price was so reasonable

By Emma 2013-07-28 23:54:54 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought these small items to decorate my wedding party . I am planning to put cards and my wedding photos with it on each desks at the scene!! Thanks for the small but lovely things!! Just what i want!

By Agnes 2013-07-27 22:45:17

To be honest,i have spent a long time looking for a perfect favor for my guests for my wedding.And i found this bell shaped card holder on your website.They are so cute,so i did not hesitate to order them.I received them today and they are just as cute as the picture.Very satisfied!!

By Julie Walker 2013-07-26 23:42:16

I just love these!! They are just gorgeous. The best part is my guests have no idea at all how inexpensive they are!!

By Paula 2013-07-24 00:42:40 FEATURED REVIEW

This is just article! So beautiful that I can't find a right word to describe it. The delivery is really safe and quick. We haven't thought that we can get tit only in 2 weeks. What's more your good service made me feel comfortable. We will consider place my wedding dress and bag on your website. Thank you for everything!

By Renee 2013-07-19 21:30:48 FEATURED REVIEW

To be honest, I did not think that out guests would like the bells because they were not so traditional gifts. They said this was different and practical. I am satisfied as they are.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00