Hottest Crystal/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Hottest Crystal/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers #042055987

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £18.00

£14.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By triona 2015-04-13 02:56:54

I was worried this would be the wrong size or not nice, but I bought it because it was a lot cheaper than the ones in stores. It looked lovely on the day, really, really pretty and a good 'feature' size. It was heavy enough to be quality but not too heavy. It clips in place.

pic1.jpeg

By Christinebalch5 2016-05-16 01:02:08

I received this 5 days after oder was place.. it is absolutely beautiful .. perfect size not too big and not too small .. very happy .. thk you

By ASChandler 2015-06-01 07:18:15

Nearly as long as my hand! Fantastic clip in hair piece not too heavy but enough so you know its good quality. Very happy.

By boyerdanni-lynn 2015-05-05 13:38:51

stunning.

By boyerdanni-lynn 2015-04-29 10:07:16

very pretty. Will be perfect for my upcoming wedding. Can't wait to wear in my hair. Processing,shipping and service were phenomenal! Would highly recommend site

Danni

By Alireza 2015-01-09 00:13:18

beautiful style and good quality. nice item.

By hxuerebecca_roy 2015-01-08 22:38:53

I ordered the clip to match my hair at the wedding ceremony. It is gorgeous!!!I just loved it, very nice item. I have bought many things from JJsHouse, and everything is as I hoped. Thank you for your good service and products.

By alejandra.nochebuena 2014-10-01 19:42:42

I just loved it, very nice item

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00