"Hugs & Kisses From Mr. & Mrs." Soaps With Ribbons/Tag (Set of 2 pieces)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Hugs & Kisses From Mr. & Mrs." Soaps With Ribbons/Tag (Set of 2 pieces) #051009900

Price: £ 0.84
65% OFF /

List Price: £2.53  Save  £1.69

£0.84
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Teresa Green 2013-08-07 02:07:35 FEATURED REVIEW

What is more lovely and practical than this? The soaps scent with a favorable flavor. My husband and I are so happy to get such a special favor for our coming wedding! We make sure that all our guests would love these soaps!

The gift box is also so pretty!

pic1.jpg

By fairy13 2016-08-06 02:39:25

perfect..

By Fiona 2013-12-01 00:49:26 FEATURED REVIEW

my fiance and i thought for a long time about what to choose as favors for our guests! and the soaps finally comes into our mind! to out surprise, we found the soap that we were looking for here, JJshouse! I truly love them!

By banghassan_60 2013-11-29 01:29:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This set is cute and unique. The packing is so elgent and the shipping was fast.

By Tracy 2013-11-18 18:28:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I fell in love with this XOXO soaps when I first saw them. The design is fantastic. Moreover, the packing box is of good quality. I used them on my wedding date, the smell of them are very sweet and fragrant.

By amanda 2013-11-15 07:40:41 FEATURED REVIEW

The favours arrived neatly packed and quickly! They look great and there's no box assembly required like most places. They all came put together and individually wrapped. Very impressed. They will keep very well until the wedding!

By Gisella Glaria 2013-07-30 02:49:08 FEATURED REVIEW

These wedding favors were so unique and innovative and l love the theme hugs and kisses as we are mr and mrs, loll.....

By Eve 2013-07-29 00:04:10

this "Hugs & Kisses From Mr. & Mrs." scented soap is very sweet and pleasant to see!! the smell of the soap is really nice and my fiance and i are both very satisfied! Thanks!

By Alva 2013-07-27 23:06:32

They are so cute,the soap set that i ordered from your site.The hug and kisses design is perfect.They are the perfect gifts for my guests and surely they will love them too.Lovely and practical.Your site is great and i will come again.THANK YOU.

By Catherine 2013-07-26 23:48:50 FEATURED REVIEW

XO soaps! Very nice product and good shipping!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00