"It's a Shoe Thing" Bottle Openers
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"It's a Shoe Thing" Bottle Openers #052005548

Price: £ 2.88

List Price: £6.00  Save  £3.06

£2.88
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Isabel96 2014-04-19 02:21:22

The packaging is very nice and I received all my items in good quality. My guests really loved them. I was very pleased with all the items I purchased. Thanks!

By Katrina 2013-08-04 23:05:34 FEATURED REVIEW

delighted with this product. Quality is great and looks exactly like it does in the picture, great hit with the guests. Good value for money also,thank you!!!

By Georgia Allen 2013-07-30 00:16:20 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the perfect little wedding favor at an affordable price. It would definitely be favored by all of my dear friends and family. Stylish enough to be put on the wine shelf.

By Natividad 2013-07-28 23:12:43

It has been admired by all my guests. The whole package arrived very promptly and so there were no worries about the distance of the shipping. Thank you for this and my wedding was going on so well!

By Josie 2013-07-27 22:48:10

Great product. Good shopping website!!!!!!!!

By Jacqueline 2013-07-24 00:14:27 FEATURED REVIEW

wow...the design is really special, i love it so much. also the package is really satisfying. It is really like a shoe! You really did a good job. Thank you so much

By hqzhou 2013-07-18 23:39:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks the products were received as estimated,which is very stylish and well packaged.They are extremely cute package and with high-heeled shoes design.I have recommend you JJshouse.com to all my friends.

By Melissa 2013-04-24 02:06:04

I recieved this today as part of my wedding favours for my guest and it's great, really good quality and looks really elegant and comes in a nice box. It will be a perfect thank you present for your guests.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00