Long Sleeve Faux Fur Wedding Wrap
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Long Sleeve Faux Fur Wedding Wrap #013020419

Price: £ 10.00

List Price: £35.00  Save  £25.00

£10.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By [email protected] 2014-06-20 20:18:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Senssa parole,adorei,belissimo

pic1.jpeg

By initia.vantonder 2016-05-30 13:28:18

This is a beautiful wrap, the material was lovely and soft. The tailoring was done really well. The size was unfortunately very small and only came in one size.

By deedeebolus 2016-04-19 22:43:41

Love it same as the picture.

By szimonettakonya 2016-03-22 14:15:20

This occasion wrap is amazing, can't wait to wear that!!!
The wedding dress is stunning and made perfectly. I've ordered custom tailored dress and I was a little bit annoyed about it as I had read lots of negative experiences online about ordering from any website,especially for special occasions. I ordered other stuff as well such as occasion wrap,wedding wrap and bridal bra. When I opened the box I was surprised how nicely they were packed. I tried them on and I was happy with all of them. They were the same as on pictures. The wedding dress needs a little alteration in the bust area but that can be done easily. I'm going to attach photos after my wedding to show others that it is worth ordering from JJHouse!!! The customer service is fast and excellent also and they helped me with the measurements before ordering. My order has arrived on time as promised and needless to say that it's very important before the special day, Thank you again!

By weddingwrap 2015-03-04 15:40:47

Well done. Beautiful. Much better than 3/4 Satin Wrap which I've ordered together with this item.

By Chrissy 2013-12-25 23:31:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased 4 of these faux fur wraps as bridesmaids gifts. I wasn't sure what to expect for the cost, but to my amazement, these wraps are gorgeous! Very soft and look classy and elegant.

By Teresa 2013-12-18 23:29:04 FEATURED REVIEW

No doubt this time I really made a great deal! I just received this wrap and couldn't wait to check it. The color tone is great. The hair feels very soft. It looks rather expensive. So unbelievable that I have bought this with so nice price!

By k.wadsworth 2013-12-12 20:22:53 FEATURED REVIEW

This item was sent on 19th November and I have received less than 4 weeks later via postal system. Impressed with the speed. The jacket is everything that I hoped for and fits perfectly (I'm NZ size 10-12/US6/EUR36). I'm sure I'll be toastie warm on my winter wedding day.

By Margaret 2013-11-12 00:58:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the wrap. It fits me well. It is warm and smooth. The wrap is beautiful, it matches my wedding dress very well. I love the fabric fur of the wrap. .It is for my wedding. It makes me so beautiful. I think I can also use it on other occasions.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00