"Love Beyond Measure" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Spoon Set With Ribbons/Tag
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love Beyond Measure" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Spoon Set With Ribbons/Tag #050025903

Price: £ 2.28

List Price: £4.24  Save  £1.96

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Frieda 2014-04-28 01:09:00

I like this spoon set very much. The spoons are special and useful. They are exactly as pictured. This is my first purchase here. I will buy more things from you. Thank you!

By Denise222 2014-04-23 03:57:16

Really a unique design and definitely will be the stunning spotlight on our wedding party. They look much better than in the picture on the website. Highly recommend these spoons!

By Christine78 2014-04-19 01:32:50

The spoons came in their own package so you don't need extra boxes for them. It is really a perfect gift and the quality is really good. I would recommend this site to any one.

By Robert 2013-11-27 01:04:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I am delighted with the purchase, just as they described . They are beautifully presented in box with bow. You have Fantastic custom service and the delivery was on time - I am looking forward to purchasing more items from you.

By Nancy 2013-11-21 02:15:22 FEATURED REVIEW

The set of the spoons is really special, and they are in different sizes. The smallest one is for my son,and he loves it very much.I love the name of the spoons "Love Beyond Measure" .the price of your product is very cheap.

By Megan 2013-11-18 00:35:22 FEATURED REVIEW

They are really stainless steel spoons! The package of the spoons is very beautiful. I will buy more on JJ's House. Hope you guys will always use so good materials to produce products in the future.

By Sibyl 2013-07-29 01:00:32 FEATURED REVIEW

The spoons are very cheap on your site, and I bought many for my wedding, the quality are very good, will buy more later.

By Hedy 2013-07-26 03:17:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The four simply elegant "love beyond measure" heart shaped measuring spoons ' size are so suitable for the four kids and each of them had one and the smallest one belongs to my beloved joy

By Heloise 2013-07-23 01:05:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, the spoon are really cute for different size. It is really a good choice for the wedding. At first I had trouble paying for it, and you helped me to solve this problem quickly. So I think you are really a professional shopping website. All my guests will satisfied with our wedding favors. Thanks a lot!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00