"Love Beyond Measure" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Spoon Set With Ribbons/Tag
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love Beyond Measure" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Spoon Set With Ribbons/Tag #051005522

Price: £ 1.60

List Price: £3.21  Save  £1.60

4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By daisy203 2015-11-23 00:35:03

I got my package today.

This item is as beautiful as your dresses. TAHNK YOU SO MUCH:) Will buy more items from you guys. I love your website. It is very convenient and the price is also very reasonable.

Will be back soon.

By brandimullett 2014-10-04 14:20:08

I ordered these for part of the gifts for my bridesmaids and maid of honor. They are absolutely adorable! I had to order myself a set - great price for a great item!

By lauren_gleeson 2013-12-12 16:27:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely packaging, great idea. Can't wait to see them on my wedding tables. Very pleased.

By nindmcnin 2013-12-11 10:36:28

These are not the official "love Beyond Measure" Kate Aspen spoons, rather a cheaper version. Having the color boxes are nice to coordinate with the theme of the event. There are no markings on each spoon to show that it is a tablespoon, teaspoon, 1/4 teaspoon etc. so that's kinda confusing. Each box is individually wrapped in cellophane so you would have to remove it from each box before giving as gifts.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:19:01

Dear Nindmcnin,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.


By Juliana Monteiro 2013-11-14 01:35:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I held a big feast for my wedding, and there needs lots of spoons and forks, thanks for the spoons you sent us and they are very useful and convenient, the feast is a big success, thanks

By Mary 2013-08-19 01:48:52 FEATURED REVIEW

how lovely spoons !!!!!!! marvelous@!!!! like the shape and of course the price:) defenitlt worthy the money!!!!!!!!!!like them so so much and would love to go on shopping for more things like dresses next time!!!!!! recommend:)

By Joyce Smith 2013-08-18 00:35:56 FEATURED REVIEW

These are exactly the same as pictured. The box is cute and they are small. Perfect for sugar and to stir. Simply gorgeous and the heart shape is also one of the reason I have chosen for them. Great as wedding favors.

By Denise Hill-Griffin 2013-08-17 01:29:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The outlook of the spoons is just like a heart and the material used to make it is very good, it is very convenient to use, really like it very much, hope your site can be better and better.

By Marian Miller 2013-08-16 01:16:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Fast postage-very impressed! The spoons are well made. They came with the beautiful outer gift boxes.I was very happy to find this website for purchases!! They will be the perfect gifts for our guests.

By Cloris 2013-08-15 01:25:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I love these!!!!perfect as a gift:)They are of very good quality. very nice product and good shipping!
They arrived within about 10 days to the US so we were very impressed with the prompt service provided by THEM:) WOULD RECOMMEND:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00