"Love Beyond Measure" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Spoon Set With Ribbons/Tag
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love Beyond Measure" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Spoon Set With Ribbons/Tag #051016408

Price: £ 2.20

List Price: £4.24  Save  £2.04

£2.20
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Janice Hill 2013-08-07 01:01:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This is really the most practical favor for my wedding! I'm glad that I have made a great choice for this! The heart shaped spoons in different sizes are so cute and also made of good quality! I've got a picture for your reference! Believe me, it is worthy to buy!

pic1.jpg

By Geraldine 2013-11-18 00:10:54 FEATURED REVIEW

These little favors were delivered a day ahead of schedule. Which was great because I was worried that it was going to take longer. So happy to find they also came with the outer gift boxes. Thank you for your great service and products!

By Sandy 2013-08-05 02:24:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for sending me this before my wedding, they reached me just days before the wedding, I was so worried about it will not reach in time, but it turned out that it came the right time.

By yaneth 2013-07-30 02:54:58

i love the title "love beyond measure" yes, i love my husband very much and our love has undergone hardship, the little tools can magnify the love

By Gail 2013-07-29 00:15:05 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, this hear shaped spoons are very similar to the ones at the same page but i chose it instead because the edge is more round and hence cuter than the other one... the real things are just as i expected!! 3X

By Amy 2013-07-27 23:20:12

HI,THERE.I GOT THE SPOON THAT ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.THEY ARE SO CUTE AND MADE WITH EXQUISITE WORK.THE HEART SHAPED DESIGN IS ADORABLE.VERY PRACTICAL AT THE SAME TIME.GOOD.THANKS A LOT.

By Wendy 2013-07-27 00:07:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Delivery time has no problem. The item that I ordered arrived just within the time frame given. I ordered 50pcs and they all look good and with high quality. I am so satisfied. Thanks.

By Sajili 2013-07-22 01:25:45 FEATURED REVIEW

the size of the spoons you delivered tome is just the size I want, they are so cheap, much cheaper than our local shops, will ask my friends to buy from you later.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00