"Love Beyond Measure" Plastic Keychains/Flexible Rule
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love Beyond Measure" Plastic Keychains/Flexible Rule #051037861

Price: £ 1.43

List Price: £2.55  Save  £1.11

£1.43
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Roxanne_Burkes 2015-01-09 01:18:29

Nice and practical things. They are pretty good and as cute as your picture shows. And we plan to order more from you. Also the delivery is amazing! Thank you guys.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:16:40

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Amy 2014-10-26 01:59:28

The keychains are very lovely! I am very happy.

By Marina 2014-10-26 00:17:46

The keychains are very useful!

I can use it to measure many things.

The design of the keychains is the same as they are in the pictures.

I have many friends so I will order some more.

By Marina 2014-10-26 00:15:16

The keychains are very useful!
I can use it to measure many things.
The design of the keychains is the same as they are in the pictures.
I have many friends so i will order some more.

By SandyH 2014-04-27 03:55:02

Your service is excellent! I made a mistake in my order and your customer service representatives were so nice to keep me informed. Thank you so much!

By Zoey33 2014-04-18 03:57:50

The keychain is really practical. This is my first time shopping on your website. Your customer service is great, and the quality of your products is really good. Thanks a lot.

By Tiffany 2013-11-13 18:29:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I have received the flexible rule yesterday! It is fantastic! It can also be used as a key chain! I like it! Really happy with the purchase this time! Thanks

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00