"Love Birds In The Window" Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Ribbons (Set of 2 pieces)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love Birds In The Window" Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Ribbons (Set of 2 pieces) #051005521

Price: £ 1.43

List Price: £1.70  Save  £0.26

£1.43
4.9 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By liz.jeffery 2016-04-20 16:11:06

Received these last week, LOVE them, they are so adorable. Could not be happier with them. They are quite small but perfect for our purposes! Would definately recommend.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By navalil 2015-07-09 22:52:46

Jjs house es una tienda confiable. Tu compra es segura. Los productis son de buena calidad. Jjs house una opcion super recomendable. Aquí una foto de como yo voy a utilizar. Estos saleros.

pic1.jpeg

By navalil 2015-07-09 22:51:32

Jjs house es una tienda confiable. Tu compra es segura. Los productis son de buena calidad. Jjs house una opcion super recomendable. Aquí una foto de como yo voy a utilizar. Estos saleros.

pic1.jpeg

By faaa.cv 2015-04-18 11:30:21

small birds , but I love it <3

pic1.jpeg

By Beverly Jones 2013-08-07 00:57:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Welcome the lovely birds "flying" from oversea! ^_^ I almost can't wait to open the parcel when I got it. So excited to find these little cute birds in good shape. The outer box is also beautiful with the ribbon on. I just took some pictures, but the light here is not so good. It is evening here.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By johannabowman 2016-06-15 21:59:52

Great Quality! Looks great and packaged neatly.

By kandabateman 2016-05-29 07:22:25

Very sweet, and will look nice on the bride/groom table at dinner.

By amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:42:38

its so suitable favor gift

By amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:20:22

a very good wedding favor gift

By sonia.cantoral 2015-07-19 06:44:22

The birds are small and lovely just the right size for a wedding favor.
The sipping was supper fast, thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00