"Love" Bottle Stoppers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love" Bottle Stoppers #052013739

Price: £ 2.37

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.37

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jessica 2014-04-27 23:45:11

Excellent,JJsHouse.com! I just got the box from UPS! The bottle stoppers are really cute and each one is packed in a separate box! I am really amazed! I love your website!

By Wendy777 2014-04-21 00:09:47

The bottle stopper is what i was expecting. It is the same as the picture shows. Your customer service is really helpful. I really appreciate it. Will come again. Thank you.

By Ivy88 2014-04-19 02:12:57

The bottle stopper is what i was expecting. I love the design so much. The price of your products is really reasonable. I really appreciate it. Many thanks. Will order again.

By Charles 2013-12-12 00:59:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved this bottle stopper today as part of my wedding favours for my guest and it's great. it is really in good quality and looks really elegant and comes in a nice box. Thank you for your speedy order and for previous assistance.

By Christine 2013-11-13 20:45:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this bottle stopper as my wedding gift. The design of the product is very unique. I like it very much. What's the most important the bottle stopper is very cheap. But it is in a gift package for each product. Thank you very much.

By Molly Hill 2013-08-05 01:35:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Great item as a prize on wedding party for guests! The LOVE handle on it is so attractive. Thanks!

By Annabelle Cook 2013-07-29 23:04:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. My orders surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. They are the same as in the picture. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding on line website. Thanks for everything.

By Diana 2013-07-25 01:04:11 FEATURED REVIEW

It will be perfect to be used in the wedding. i bought it last week, and i was so pleased to see it yesterday. The shipping is really fast. Also price is great! thanks

By Alex 2013-07-22 00:44:33 FEATURED REVIEW

This was a great gift to my girl friend! It is cute and funny. It is really cheap and only costs me $3.59. LOVE IT! I bought a pair of shoes for her and happened to get the cute item.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00