"Love Story" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Ribbons/Tassel
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love Story" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Ribbons/Tassel #051005725

Price: £ 1.01

List Price: £2.02  Save  £1.01

£1.01
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alolade 2013-11-13 01:27:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I had purchased on your site for many times, and each time I was very satisfied with your products. This time I just bought a dress and with these small accessories, and surely, pleased to see them come to me on time. Will come again later.

By Bridge 2013-09-07 01:34:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the purchase, came in a beautiful gift box.

By Bridge 2013-09-07 01:33:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the purchase, came with a beautiful gift box.

By diaz 2013-07-30 02:26:53 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the third time i have been shopping here, the first time was fabric swatch and it arrived so slow and the second time was one pair of shoes and this time was the bookmarks and the other accessories, i chose expedited shipping, so it was so quick

By Dorothy 2013-07-28 23:42:48 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, the heart shaped bookmark is a little simple, but the Tassel makes it much neasutiful!! the gift package is very lovely and i hope that every of our guests will be happy to receive them!

By Ada 2013-07-27 22:30:03

Hi,i got the bookmarks today.They are so lovely just like the picture.I have learnt your site from a friend who speak highly of you guys.And she was right.Your site is great.I am so happy with this shopping experience with you guys.Thanks a lot.

By Denise Thompson 2013-07-26 23:27:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely heart shaped bookmark! Can't help to look it over and over again.

By Nina 2013-07-24 00:25:57

The book marks are really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The heart shape is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

By Margaret 2013-07-19 21:57:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I got a call and I knew my package has come. such kind and excellent service and delivery! I bought 20 and they were all in a box. can not be more happy with this.

By Atalanta 2013-07-18 22:29:53

Thank you very much!! We have received the package in good condition. Very cute little thing and perfect gift for our guests. The delivery was also quick than the scheduled date. I am looking for other things for my wedding next month.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00