"Love Swept" Resin Wedding Cake Topper
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love Swept" Resin Wedding Cake Topper #122036176

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By triona 2015-04-13 02:47:17

I had this on my cake- initially I thought it was too big, but the size was perfect and it looked divine. It is well made and the features on the faces are plain enough that it could be you.


By Fannie 2014-04-27 04:12:33

I love this bride and groom cake topper. They match my wedding cake. More beautiful than the picture! Excellent cake topper for great price! Thank you!

By Carina 2014-04-17 03:50:02

This cake topper is wonderful. I can not wait to use it in my wedding party. Very lovely. Just like what on the picture. I highly recommend this wedding cake topper. Thank you!

By Laura1245 2013-12-24 00:25:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh my...Received my cake topper today..It's Cute and just what i wanted... Perfect for the cake!! Ever better then I expected! i can't wait to see it on my cake. If you are looking for a romantic cake topper this is itThank you very very much :)

By Melinda 2013-12-12 01:11:30 FEATURED REVIEW

The girl and boy are lovely. This is really the perfect cake topper I was looking for. I actually made the same action as that "girl" on my wedding day! lol Perfect!

By Roxanne 2013-11-19 18:51:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I’m so happy with the cake topper, it came so fast! It is exactly as the picture shows, and the size is the same as the description says. Highly recommended! Thank you!!

By Gladys 2013-09-24 03:17:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Classic Couple Wedding Bridal Shower Resin Cake Topper is really what i need and like. I never thought i could get such a good item from online shopping store. The quality is very good and the design is just what i am fond of without question.

By Doreen 2013-09-20 23:47:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I am a thoughtful person. I always know what i like and what i dislike. And i always make my own decision. It is no exception for my wedding. I refused so much advice from my friends to buy the cake topper from other stores and purchased it from your. All of them were quite surprised to see such a good item bought from an online store. I am so proud to have made the right decision. I will buy from you again.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00