Lovely Birds Dinner Napkins (Set of 20)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Birds Dinner Napkins (Set of 20) #011036239

Price: £ 3.30

List Price: £7.00  Save  £3.30

4.5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lgniko 2015-04-06 20:41:03

BEautiful and loving it.. Exactly what it shows in picture.. Thank you heaps

By suehemmings04 2015-03-26 16:18:11

These napkins are mostly pink and the words take up the whole napkin. They are not dainty as the picture appears.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-27 02:20:14

Dear Sue,


Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected]


Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Albert195 2014-05-04 03:32:04

The napkins are in top quality. Well done!! Highly recommend you!

By Cassandra 2014-04-24 03:15:11

These dinner napkins are absolutely beautiful. The quality is great. Arrived sooner than expected. I am satisfied with everything in my order. Thank you so much!

By ElizabethDinah 2014-04-15 01:45:15

I got the package. I have checked that the napkins are perfect. They are exactly what I expected. You also have nice customer service. Thank you so much.

By Kimberley 2013-11-25 21:53:15 FEATURED REVIEW

The texture of the paper inside is very tender. And many thanks to their customer service for they helped me so much. I bought these napkins along with my wedding dress. It is very cost-effective to order them together.

By Lareina 2013-11-13 02:31:16 FEATURED REVIEW

hello, jjshouse. i received my order this morning. i like all the items i ordered. this napkin is lovely. lovely two birds on the napkins. i believe all my friends and guests will love this napkin too. thank you very much

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00