Lovely Foam/Paper Flowers & Feathers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Foam/Paper Flowers & Feathers #042025214

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £6.00

4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By FEA 2014-02-22 17:19:28

It is beautiful but not exactly what I ordered. It's kind of small for my head. I think it was better if they could make it a little flexible to fit for all heads.

The point is it has more flowers than its original picture. I have a photo of my item here, it has a lot of flowers on it, but I bought it because in the website's picture there were small distances between each two consecutive flowers, but as you can see in mine there are smaller flowers instead of the distances.

But it is still beautiful, so less than 3 starts would not be fair.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-22 23:36:43

Dear FEA,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.


By Cornelia 2013-11-15 01:23:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got your package now. The flowers are nice. I really love them. Thank you very very very very much!! PS: your customer service is perfect. I am satisfied with you guys...

By Laura 2013-11-14 02:23:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The flowers on the headband are so lovely and nice. The price is very low, though i waited for it for a few days. Wearing it, I feel very beautiful.Hope to buy more from you.Thanks for your custom service.

By Veronica Parsons 2013-09-01 15:18:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very pleased with the service the short amount of time only a week in which I recieved the items
The head pearces were excellent just want I wanted for the flower girls and the low price I will be ordering lots more items

By Caroline 2013-07-30 00:09:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the wreath for my flower girl in my wedding. And it comes to be just perfect. The little flowers look pretty. And the color goes well with my wedding. Thank you

By Jody 2013-07-27 01:40:08 FEATURED REVIEW

AMAZING! just what i was looking for my flower girls,it is very nice and simple while being elegant with the flowers. The two little girls are all happy with the items ordered here, Thank you so much.

By Frances 2013-07-24 01:12:59 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought the headpiece for my flower girl in the wedding. And it is really pretty. It goes well with her dress. Also it is so cheap to bought from you. We will order from you next time.

By Jody 2013-07-24 00:08:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered two wedding flower girl headpieces as I will have two flower girls. They all like the items well, and could not wait to wear them when they saw the items. I am so happy with the good service and high quality,

By Abby 2013-07-21 00:35:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this headpiece for my daughter to attend my friend's wedding party. When I received it, I am surprised to see it. Too amazing. It looks more beautiful on my daughter.I am very happy with this purchase!

By Lillian Lee 2013-07-19 04:24:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this for my little sister, and it's really really cute!!!! and the price is lovely too!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00