Lovely Paper Flower Girl's Headwear
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Paper Flower Girl's Headwear #042025216

Price: £ 4.23

List Price: £10.00  Save  £6.00

£4.23
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rush2worth 2015-06-07 01:39:23

You can never go wrong with jj's house! What you see is what you get...Delivery just right on time. Love jj's house!

pic1.jpeg

By Gloria16 2014-04-30 00:59:42

The negative reviews worried me at first. Finally I took the risk.When I received my order, I knew that I made the correct decision.. It would be great that you can make the change as I required. If you are looking for the wedding stuff with a affordable price, you definitely have to order from JJSHOUSE.

By MirabelleBarnett 2014-04-29 03:37:03

I am very pleased with the hair flowers I have received. Delivery time was as advertised. The products are very beautiful. I believe my flower girls will look like fairies when they wear. I will shop at JJ'sHouse again. Thanks!!

By MirabelleBarnett 2014-04-27 23:50:00

I am very pleased with the hair flowers I have received. Delivery time was as advertised. The products are very beautiful. I believe my flower girls will look like fairies when they wear these hair flowers. I will shop at JJs house again. Thanks!!

By kentoria.butler 2013-11-15 01:25:41 FEATURED REVIEW

There are some flower girls on my wedding, and I just want to make them nice and cute. This paper flowers are nice and I put this on their heads, they looked gorgeous. Thanks to your site.

By Rosemary 2013-11-13 18:14:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Receivd all the items ordered on JJsHouse, I bought two items for my flower girls. They are exactly what I want and my flower girls love them very much. Once seeing them, I am also surprised with the quality. It is really worth to place order on JJsHouse.

By Sylvia Lopez 2013-08-04 23:35:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful wreath for my flower girl! The flowers on it are all well made. It came in good shape. It is exactly as it shown online..... i like it a lot!

By Liz 2013-07-30 00:51:44 FEATURED REVIEW

The wreath is so lovely. I bought it for my flower girl. It makes my flower so beautiful. I'm ready to order more things from you. Thank you so much

By Tobey 2013-07-23 02:34:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The flower girl wreath is well made and its size fit the girl's head too, she loves it so much and she is good looking with this wreath , my sister said

By Ella 2013-07-21 01:51:40 FEATURED REVIEW

It's great. The price is quite cheap, and the quality is good as well, so this is a just fair. The children like it very much and I plan to buy more for my child. really great. Thank you for your effort!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00