Lovely Rose Crystal Keepsake
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Rose Crystal Keepsake #051024985

Price: £ 3.22

List Price: £6.00  Save  £3.22

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tarjay29 2015-10-06 23:53:31

Packaged well and lovely

By Cecilia 2013-11-14 02:13:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I have heard a lot about this magic shopping website. It is said that there is a quite large number of good items on this site, the prices are rather favorable and also the service is excellent. According to my shopping experience here, all is true. It is really a trustworthy website!!!

By Sabina 2013-08-05 02:11:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the lovely rose from the UPS with my nice dance shoes,m thanks for the flower you sent me, I will put it in my room, it was really beautiful.

By valentina 2013-07-30 02:22:56

This rose crystal was so beautiful and when i got the package, the item was well wrapped, your logistics department was so considerate thanks

By Dominic 2013-07-28 23:39:23 FEATURED REVIEW

your small items are great!! All of them indeed and it did take me some time before i made up my mind on this thing! the crystal rose is romantic and i hope that every guest attending our website can share our happiness!

By Abigail 2013-07-27 22:25:12

Hi,there,.I am so happy to tell you that i got the favors ordered from you site.They are so cute with the rose design which match the wedding them quite well,love,right?And they are in such good condition because i was worried they might get damaged during the shipping.Well i am satisfied.Thanks a lot.

By Lauren 2013-07-26 23:29:51

I have been looking for a rose shaped favor for a long time. In fact, crystal is really my first choice! Great to find this on your website! They came in good shape and the roses are made of high quality!

By Olive 2013-07-24 00:30:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Everyone knows that rose is stand for love, so we chose this one for our wedding. To be honest we are a little worried for the shipping, because it is easily friable. When we open the package, all of them are in good condition and no one destroyed. We are really appreciate for the good packing. You think a lot for customers.

By Merry 2013-07-19 21:45:44 FEATURED REVIEW

maybe this is the most "cheap" and special rose for me! I think they are so perfect for a sweet wedding. My people would also happy to receive flowers then. meaningful gifts.

By Coral 2013-07-18 22:37:27

It bothers me when choosing gifts for my guests, something adorable but not so expensive. And we purchased these flowers. People so are crazy about them. I would highly recommend you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00