Lovely Rose Soaps With Ribbons
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Rose Soaps With Ribbons #051024723

Price: £ 1.69

List Price: £3.38  Save  £1.69

£1.69
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By camilebratcher 2015-05-03 21:51:12

Very beautiful!!!. Bought it for my sister's wedding and she loves it!!!!

By Amy 2015-01-13 21:48:17

I have ordered 58 of this kind of soaps as my wedding favors. Love them!

By Suzannerobinson 2015-01-13 02:21:26

The lovely rose soaps are so good and I can't love them more.

By Daisy91 2014-10-20 02:07:29

Hey, you guys,
Your wesite is so amazing and I like the item very much.
And I heard about you from one of my friends. She was very pleased with a dress, which was bought from you.
Now, I am also satisfied with the order. I will return to your website again and make a deal with your company next time.

By Cathy 2014-10-19 23:50:43

It was so lovely and I had to say it was a right choice for me to order it from you. Thank you,

By Selenafhhger 2014-04-27 04:04:31

My order arrived today. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

By Fiona 2014-04-18 03:26:24

The rose soaps are so lovely! The design is very clever! I love the rose soap and I bet my friends and family members will also love them! Thanks for the wonderful products!

By Annie 2013-11-15 00:03:39 FEATURED REVIEW

cool. i received my order. i can not believe that they are soaps. they like the real flowers. a special design. amazing. the packaging is perfect. i am writing to say thank you dear. thanks so much for your nice products

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00