Lovely Round Artificial Silk Boutonniere/Men's Accessories
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Round Artificial Silk Boutonniere/Men's Accessories #123048088

Price: £ 4.15
50% OFF /

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.00

£4.15
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By valecia516 2016-03-24 13:52:55

The flowers look so real they are beautiful

By zariderooy 2015-07-11 13:17:05

I was impressed it is very well made, nice design.

By kathypeters77 2015-05-20 00:35:53

Absolutely loved this little lapel flower, excatly what i wanted for the price.. The price was very good so do not expect perfection unless you want to pay a lot more.
Love it.

By rainbow_587 2015-05-18 15:38:57

Just wanted to say thank you very much JJs House for making my special big day so wonderful. The buttonholes were fantastic and matched our theme colour. I would recommend more glue on them to keep them from spinning, but other than that, they looked perfect. I had also bought from JJs House my wedding dress, my bouquet and the bridesmaid bouquet, as well as my bridesmaid dress and my tiara and my handbag and I was amazed on how perfect their products were, not to mention the quick delivery. It has certainly saved us lots of money and was a top notch job. I will definitely come back and order more products in the future, and will also recommend it to my friends. Thank you once again JJs House, your the best :).

By anahuca 2015-04-24 03:36:07

My partner is happy with it, as well as I.

By carmitalindinha 2015-03-27 05:43:58

Recebi a minha parcela hoje de manhã, e quero agradecer JJshouse, pela atenção espetacular que me foi dedicada. O item, é exactamente igual a foto no website, de muito boa qualidade, e de um preço acessível a todos. Excelente serviço de entrega, com uma rapidez louvável, com certeza recomendo a todos. Obrigada

By stacyann04 2014-08-15 19:23:17

could be a bit more sturdy.. the top rose is so flimsy as if it is going to fall off. very much like the photo.

By Bride from Norway 2014-08-03 05:10:44

The item was exactly the same as on picture. Really good quality. And for that price!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-04 01:52:32

It is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By lindamae_57 2014-07-22 11:23:47

Perfect!!! Just what I wanted!!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00