Lovely Round Satin Bridal Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Round Satin Bridal Bouquets #123031433

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By TiMaHe1967 2016-03-15 18:42:43

This was exactly what I was expecting. It was the perfect bridal bouquet for my wedding.

I liked the fact that I was able contact you and change my e-mail address and have the shipping changed so that I could gave the bouquet delivered before February 28, 2016, as my wedding was on February 28, 2016.

I also liked the fact that the price of $32 and change was far cheaper than my local florist, who wanted $170 for a silk floral arrangement. I can only imagine what they charge for a real bridal bouquet.

If any other brides are contemplating this bridal bouquet, by all means order this bouquet, you will not regret your purchase.

pic1.jpeg

By kylllie caldwell 2013-09-02 03:26:09 FEATURED REVIEW

these are pretty a little different than picture but still nice I pulled them apart to modify need a smaller for the flower girl looked a little big when she was holding it they look great now.
thanks

pic1.jpg

By Tammy Johnson 2014-06-11 06:57:53

I love these flowers the pearls is what makes it even stand out more. The flowers will go good with my dress and shoes. Already got the dress. Shoes are on there way. And next ordering the flowers.

By Aimee 2014-06-05 02:44:19

I am very pleased with this bridal bouquet. It is very nice. The quality is good but the price is reasonable. This is the best site to shop on for any and everything. Love you!

By Johnson 2014-04-23 02:41:04

Thank you for your good job and good customer service. I like this bridal bouquet so much. I will come again. You are a wonderful shopping website.

By TristaAthena 2014-04-14 03:37:17

The bouquets are gorgeous. The pearls look expensive and the flowers are verisimilar. They definitely worth the money. I will order more from your website in near future.

By Spring 2013-11-14 01:57:45 FEATURED REVIEW

hello jjshouse Got my bouquet now. THey are on my little sister's hands now. She really love them! Actually i am thinking to order a flower girl dress in pink which match the color of these flowers for her! I believer your dress will be gorgeous!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00