Lovely Satin Hairpins (Set of 3)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Satin Hairpins (Set of 3) #042025041

Price: £ 2.54

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.55

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Laura McCaughan 2014-02-20 23:58:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Love these hairpins as they are perfect for my bridesmaids hair, bigger than what I thought that they would be (please see attached photo), but still lovely


By ZoeReese 2014-04-19 02:46:44

Lovely! Very cute hairpins. Bought two sets to fix my hair. I am really glad with them and I will indeed recommend it!

By Qearl 2013-11-17 23:44:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved these hair pins. Because a set has 3 hairpins, I bought one set. I used them to my wedding hairstyle. They were placed appropriately on my hair on my my big day. Received a plenty of compliments from my friends and families. They look expensive!

By Shirley 2013-11-15 03:11:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Little like the picture shows, but really lovely. I bought them to fix my hair. What I like most is the color, very simple but elegant. After all lilac is my favorite color. The quality of the material is very good.

By Carol 2013-11-13 02:15:42 FEATURED REVIEW

The hairpins are so lovely and beautiful .I love its color best, because they matches my dress very well.They look like little flowers on my hair. Hope to buy more hairpins from you guys, because my friend also loves them.

By Jocelyn 2013-07-30 00:57:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered from your website for many times. I love your website so much! The quality is always satisfying. And the color is the same as the picture shows. Highly recommended!

By Gabrielle 2013-07-25 02:12:57 FEATURED REVIEW

The three flowers are so elegant and my sister graped them from my hands and there were so pretty on her head and i told her your site, she will shop on your site very soon

By Claire 2013-07-23 02:21:17 FEATURED REVIEW

i love the lavender bridal pins very much because their quality is quite good which is beyond my imagination and the workmanship is nice, and the three pins have no color difference too

By Cora 2013-07-21 01:48:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I was amazing at the price. This contains 3 pieces of flowers. At first I was quite doubted with the quality but now I was assured about them.It is really really great to purchase little goods with this price!:)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00