Luxury Rose Lined Collection Set
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Luxury Rose Lined Collection Set #100017964

Price: £ 39.00

List Price: £78.00  Save  £39.00

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yizhang 2015-08-25 20:37:45

We bought the red set. The quality is so great and it makes the price unbeatable. See the picture. Love it!


By Juli_paullo 2014-07-17 01:49:41

Very nice

By Rosa 2014-02-15 05:13:15

Estamos muy contentos, de alta calidad, el material muy fino y suave.... el color rojo queda perfecto en el thema de la boda: :) gracias

By soscar 2013-12-31 08:36:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my order in Canada - 4 days after placing it over the christmas. Cannot believe I received them so fast. The quality is very good on these and will go really well with my Red theme for my wedding.
The only downside is I had to pay an extra 40 dollars in custom fees, so in the end I'm not sure how much I really saved. Otherwise I highly recommend JJhouse.

By Aviva 2013-11-15 01:03:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the pink ones and it's really beautiful when i see the real set, the pink makes like a prince, really very beautiful, i will serch something i like on your website and place another order in the near future,love!

By alicia 2013-09-19 15:59:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Ripped open my box today,,,,as i am always excited to get my products from you guys,,,this set was absolutely, positively perfect!!! Again JJs house team , you guys and your products are amazing!!

By Brook Macadam 2013-07-29 23:30:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The wedding collection set surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. It matches my wedding very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

By Madeline 2013-07-29 00:03:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely Love this set! It is so pretty and classic. Cannot wait to use it :) They are xactly the same as in the photo. The red roses are really bright and made with good quality. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Jane 2013-07-27 23:10:02

Product just same as photo! Very nice!

By poland 2013-07-24 00:36:24 FEATURED REVIEW

i must express my gratefulness to your wonderful service!! the whole delivry took about one month and i was almost desparate during the process, but your custom service representatives helped me every time and I finally got them!! beautiful

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00