Magnificent Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Magnificent Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011026999

Price: £ 31.00

List Price: £63.00  Save  £31.00

£31.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kiraboo96 2013-11-03 11:33:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I received so many complements when I worn this absolutely beautiful crafted piece. Ladies was coming up to me asking where did u purchase the stunning necklace from! I was at an event, the theme was Old Hollywood style. Wearing this made me feel extra special like a million buckets. Now I know where to go for all my special occasion jewelry. In the photo I'm am wearing a JJ's House dress as well. Taking advantage of one stop shopping.

Going Hollwood

pic1.jpeg

By isabellezazou73 2016-04-09 04:56:07

Very nice necklace

By cosemwegie 2015-04-27 16:25:48

This is a Big Magnificent , Beautiful Alloy/ Rhinestone Jewelry Set you dont want to miss it.

By Ben.L.K 2015-01-11 02:27:11

Thank you so much for my order. I really appreciate all your help. My order just caught my date. And they are so beautiful. I am very pleased with them. Thank you again and have a great day!

By Lindsay_Jose 2014-10-25 03:05:41

What stunning Jewellers! So stunning, I can not stop staring at them. The great material makes them look unique and superior in quality. My wife loved them. We are the big fans of this website and will recommend you to our friends!

By Kay 2014-04-27 01:58:47

It is really unbelievable that I can buy the beautiful set online and the quality is really good! I wore the set for a party and you have no idea how many compliments I got! I love your website. Thank you JJshouse.

By Tarra 2014-04-23 03:12:08

This set of jewelry is so beautiful and lovely. I didn't expect that I can have this wonderful product so fast. Good quality and perfect customer service. Thank you.

By Edwina 2013-11-24 01:13:08 FEATURED REVIEW

This jewelry is definitely worthy of its name. It is really magnificent! The design is so beautiful and the quality is quite high. I am the lucky dog to have found such a good item on this amazing website. The excellent service has impressed me profoundly. So i will visit this site again and again.

By Fanny 2013-11-19 18:40:17 FEATURED REVIEW

The necklace and earrings are very beautiful. They are exactly what I want. The rhinestones look the same as the pictures on the website. I am sure I will be the most attractive women in the evening party. Thank you very much. I will shop on your website next time!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:58:26

Hi Fanny, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the jewelry. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Sara 2013-11-15 02:33:26 FEATURED REVIEW

it is so beautiful!! i looooove it ! thank you guys!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00